Skip to main content Skip to navigation

We have the best faculty in the world!

They know their stuff. They’re great instructors. They’re top-notch researchers. They’re personable.
Get to know them here!

 

A

Adesope, Olusola (Sola) olusola.adesope@wsu.edu 509-335-2771
Akmal, Tariq takmal@wsu.edu 509-335-4703
Ardasheva, Yuliya yuliya.ardasheva@tricity.wsu.edu 509-372-7501
Austin, Bruce bwaustin@wsu.edu 509-335-9750

B

Banks,
Susan Rae
sbanks@wsu.edu 509-335-7064
Barabasz, Arreed arreed_barabasz@wsu.edu 509-335-8166
Barabasz, Marianne mbarabasz@wsu.edu 509-335-3416
Barrio, Brenda brenda.barrio@wsu.edu 509-335-2525
Bates, Margaret H. maggie.bates@vancouver.wsu.edu 360-546-9678
Beller, Jennifer jbeller@wsu.edu 509-335-4907
Bettis, Pamela bettis@wsu.edu 509-335-2653

C

Calderone, Shannon shannon.calderone@wsu.edu 509-335-0935
Canty, June jcanty@vancouver.wsu.edu 360- 546-9468
Carbonneau, Kira kira.carbonneau@wsu.edu 509-335-2324
Catena, Robert robert.catena@wsu.edu 509-335-4250
Cavagnetto, Andy andy.cavagnetto@wsu.edu 509-335-6391
Chakraverty, Deva d.chakraverty@wsu.edu 509-358-7568
Chang, Ai-Chia “Sara” aichia.chang@wsu.edu 509-335-5651
Connolly, Chris c.connolly@wsu.edu 509-335-7605
Cowin, Kathleen kathleen.cowin@tricity.wsu.edu 509-372-7107
Cox, Anne anne.cox@wsu.edu 509-335-7504
Crawford, Tammy tammycr@wsu.edu 509- 335-8337

D

Day, Deanna dday-wiff@vancouver.wsu.edu 360- 546-9667
Dunn, Michael dunnmi@vancouver.wsu.edu 360- 546-9662

E

Egbert, Joy jegbert@wsu.edu 509- 335-7277
Erdman, Phyllis perdman@wsu.edu 509- 335-1738
Ernst-Slavit, Gisela gernst@wsu.edu 360- 546-9659

F

Finley, Susan finley@wsu.edu 360- 546-9649
Firestone, Jonah jonah.firestone@tricity.wsu.edu 509-372-7198
French, Brian F. frenchb@wsu.edu 509- 335-8584
Frost, Janet frost@wsu.edu 509- 358-7595

G

Gates, Gordon gates@wsu.edu 509- 358-7749
Goetz, Tami tami.goetz@wsu.edu 509-335-9827
Gotch, Chad cgotch@wsu.edu 509- 335-7214
Gregory, Larry lgregory@tricity.wsu.edu 509- 372-7182
Guerrettaz,
Anne Marie
a.m.guerrettaz@wsu.edu 509-335-6385

H

Hall, Leslie ldhall@wsu.edu 509- 358-7546
Hildenbrand, Kasee khildenbrand@wsu.edu 509- 335-8834
Hill, Glenys glenys.hill@wsu.edu 509-358-7939
Holmstrom, Kimberly Kim.holmstrom@wsu.edu 509- 335-8237
holt, renée rcholt@wsu.edu 509- 335-3478
Hsiao, Yun-Ju yhsiao@tricity.wsu.edu 509-372-7505
Huggins, Kristin k.huggins@vancouver.wsu.edu 360-546-9410

J

Jedlicka, Scott scott.jedlicka@wsu.edu 509-335-0117
Jensen, Jerry jensenj@wsu.edu 509- 335-4095
Johnson, Eric ejj@tricity.wsu.edu 509- 372-7304
Johnson, James jrjohnson@wsu.edu 509- 335-4095
Johnson, Jennifer jenniferjohnson@tricity.wsu.edu 509- 372-7170

K

Kelley, Jane jekelley@wsu.edu 509-335-8852
Kelton, Molly molly.kelton@wsu.edu 509-335-5025
Kim, Ki Tak KiTak.Kim@wsu.edu 509-335-####
Kim, Tae Ho taeho.kim@wsu.edu 509-335-7720
Kruse, Sharon sharon.kruse@vancouver.wsu.edu 360-546-9670
Kucer, Stephen skucer@vancouver.wsu.edu 360-546-9429

L

LeBeau, Jennifer jlebeau@wsu.edu 509-335-8412
Lebens, Chris chris.lebens@email.wsu.edu 509-335-2157
Lehmann, Jim jalehmann@wsu.edu 509-429-4006
Lesseig, Kristin kristin.lesseig@vancouver.wsu.edu 360- 546-9496
Liao, Hsin-Ya hsinya.liao@wsu.edu 509-335-4105
Licen, Simon simon.licen@wsu.edu 509-335-2154
Lupinacci, John john.lupinacci@wsu.edu 509-335-6838

M

Mabry, Linda mabryl@wsu.edu 360- 546-9428
Mancinelli, John john.mancinelli@tricity.wsu.edu 509-372-7237
McDonald, Teena tpmcdonald@wsu.edu 509-936-0597
McMahon, Don don.mcmahon@wsu.edu 509-335-1631
McNeill, Brian mcneill@wsu.edu 509- 335-6477
Mijacevic, Dina dina.mijacevic@wsu.edu 509- 335-8088
Miller, Darcy darcymiller@wsu.edu 509- 335-4570
Morgan, Phillip morganp@wsu.edu 509- 335-8838
Morrison, Judy jmorriso@tricity.wsu.edu 509- 372-7176
Moscatelli, Maria mmoscatelli@tricity.wsu.edu 509- 372-7186

N

Nelson, Tamara tnelson1@vancouver.wsu.edu 360-546-9663
Newcomer, Sarah sarah.newcomer@wsu.edu 509-372-7170
Norton-Meier, Lori lori.norton-meier@wsu.edu 509-335-7983

O

Oliver, Sylvia olivers@wsu.edu 509-358-7635

P

Pastore, Debra dpastore@wsu.edu 509- 335-7475
Petersen, Sara Sorensen speterse@tricity.wsu.edu 509- 372-7395
Pietz, Katy katy.pietz@wsu.edu 509- 335-6230
Pitre, Paul pep@wsu.edu 425-405-1716
Pitzer, Guy gpitzer@wsu.edu 509- 335-4095
Poppen, Marcus marcus.poppen@wsu.edu 509-335-6363
Price, Paula Groves pgroves@wsu.edu 509- 335-7987
Puzio, Kelly kelly.puzio@wsu.edu 509- 335-6386

R

Rakha, Shameem shameem.rakha@vancouver.wsu.edu 509-546-9433
Reiss, Tiffany tiffany.reiss@wsu.edu 509-335-5130
Rhee, Yong Chae yong-chae.rhee@wsu.edu 509- 335-7810
Rodela, Katherine katherine.rodela@vancouver.wsu.edu 360-546-9676
Roth McDuffie, Amy mcduffie@tricity.wsu.edu 509- 372-7384
Rud, A. G. ag.rud@wsu.edu 509- 335-5804

S

Salsbury, Tom tsalsbury@wsu.edu 509- 335-8853
Sawyer, Richard rsawyer@vancouver.wsu.edu 360- 546-9658
Schultz, Judy jaschultz@wsu.edu 509- 335-5672
Selby, Gay gselby@vancouver.wsu.edu 360- 546-9668
Shin, Donghyuk donghyuk.shin@wsu.edu 509- 335-####
Skavdahl, Susan susan.skavdahl@wsu.edu 509- 335-8845
Slavit, David dslavit@wsu.edu 360- 546-9653
Sodorff, Christine csodorff@wsu.edu 509- 335-0925
Steffen, Jeanne jeanne.steffen@wsu.edu 509 335-0935
Strong, Zoe Higheagle zoe.strong@wsu.edu 509 335-2925

T

Talbot, Danny dtalbot2@wsu.edu 509- 372-7237
Trevisan, Mike trevisan@wsu.edu 509- 335-4853

U

Ullrich-French, Sarah sullrich@wsu.edu 509- 335-6858

W

Ward, Barbara barbara_ward@wsu.edu 509- 335-6390
Ward, Kelly kaward@wsu.edu 509- 335-9117
Watson, Francene fwatson@wsu.edu 509- 335-4095
White, Lori whitel@wsu.edu 509- 335-7984
Wong, John john_wong@wsu.edu 509- 335-5450

Z

Zweifel, Carol carolz@wsu.edu 509- 335-0307

 

Emeritus faculty
Acker-Hocevar, Michele acker-hocever@wsu.edu
Church, Tim church@wsu.edu
Claussen, Cathryn claussen@wsu.edu 509-335-7232
Furman, Gail gfurman@wsu.edu
Mills, Paulie pmills@wsu.edu
Parkay, Forrest fwparkay@wsu.edu
Washington State University