Skip to main content Skip to navigation

A

Adesope, Tolu tolulope.adesope@wsu.edu 509-335-2629

B

Barnett, Debra debarnett@wsu.edu 360-546-9660
Berry, Helen hberry@wsu.edu 509-372-7394
Bickelhaupt, Staci sbickel@wsu.edu 509-335-8146
Brown, Abby abby.brown@wsu.edu 360-546-9652
Buckley, Lynn buckleyl@wsu.edu 509-335-9117
Butler, Lauren leb2220@wsu.edu 509-335-1738

C

Chapman, Brandon b.chapman@wsu.edu 509-335-6850
Cox, Amy amycox@wsu.edu 509-335-7843
Craig, Darryl darryl.n.craig@wsu.edu 509-335-2568

D

Dinges, Mark mdinges@wsu.edu 509-335-7232

F

Farmer, Andrea a.farmer@wsu.edu 509-335-4966

G

Gallagher, Jennifer j.gallagher@wsu.edu 360-546-9075
Galyan, Kathleen kgalyan@vancouver.wsu.edu 360-546-9695
Garcia, Alex coeinfosys@wsu.edu 509-335-4872
Girardeau, Laura lgirardeau@wsu.edu 509-335-6232
Gust, Marion mgust@wsu.edu 360-546-9100

H

Hammond, Angie angiehammond@wsu.edu 509-335-1800
Herridge, Ashley ashleyh@wsu.edu 509-335-4855

I

Iulo, Patricia patiulo@wsu.edu 509-335-5027

K

Killinger, Julie juliek@wsu.edu 509-335-7296
Kinser, Sara skinser@wsu.edu 509-335-8880

L

LaGrutta, Kelly lagrutta@wsu.edu 509-358-7942
Lewis, Darlene dalewis@tricity.wsu.edu 509-372-7358
Lightner, Lindsay llightner@wsu.edu 509-372-7366
Lin, Jiemei jiemei.lin@wsu.edu 509-335-8572

M

McGovern, Kelly mcgoverk@wsu.edu 509-335-9195
Mendez-Liaina, Veronica vmendez@wsu.edu 509-335-8832
Mohondro, Stacy mohondro@wsu.edu 509-335-4853
Murphy, Kellie krupp@wsu.edu 509-335-7357
Murray, Nedra nkmurray@wsu.edu 509-335-8147

O

Overbay, Dan dan.overbay@vancouver.wsu.edu 360-546-9673

P

Price, Cedric pricec@wsu.edu 509-335-1309
Proett, Naomi naomi.konis@wsu.edu 509-358-7614

R

Reynolds, Marie marie_reynolds@wsu.edu 509-335-4049
Rhoades, Beverly bevr@wsu.edu 509- 335-7912
Ritter, Heidi hritter@wsu.edu 509- 335-0925
Rose, Priscilla prose@wsu.edu 509-335-7572

S

Sewell, Nick nsewell@wsu.edu 509- 335-7016
Singh, Ashima ashima.singh@wsu.edu 509- 335-2717

T

Therrien, Jeanne jeannet@wsu.edu 509- 335-8226

V

Vaughn, Matthew coeinfosys@wsu.edu 509-335-5034

 

Washington State University