Skip to main content Skip to navigation
College of Education

Our Graduate Assistants

 

A

Albagshi, Amira amira.albagshi@wsu.edu 509-335-8575
Alpizar, David d.martinezalpizar@wsu.edu 509-335-0935
Anglin, Mykala mykala.anglin@wsu.edu 509-335-1631

B

Benjamin, Courtney cbenj@wsu.edu 509-335-8681
Birano, Keola anthony.birano@wsu.edu 509-335-1581

C

Chapelle, Candace candace.chappelle@wsu.edu 509-335-8575
Crandall, Johannah johannah.hooft@wsu.edu 509-335-8575

D

Dominy, Melissa melissa.dominy@wsu.edu 509-335-0232

E

Edwards-Schuth, Brandon b.edwards-schuth@wsu.edu 509-335-1581
Ezeh, Chioma chioma.ezeh@wsu.edu 509-335-9117

G

Grace, Libby elizabeth.grace@wsu.edu 509-335-5025

H

Harris, Robert robert.n.harris@wsu.edu 509-335-2150

L

Larios, Sandra sandra.e.larios@wsu.edu 509-335-8681

M

Matouk, Samya samya.matouk@wsu.edu 360-546-9529
McMahon, Amanda amanda.mcmahon@wsu.edu 509-335-4261
McMain, Emma emma.mcmain@wsu.edu 509-335-1581
McNamara, Monica Monica.mcnamara@wsu.edu 509-335-####
Morrison, Steven sjmorrison@wsu.edu 360-546-9507

P

Panday Shukla, Preya p.pandayshukla@wsu.edu 509-335-8575

R

Rodriguez, Katelin katelin.rodriguez@wsu.edu 509-335-####

S

Sheridan Stiefel, Kathryn k.sheridanstiefel@wsu.edu 509-335-8575
Sataraka, Jeremiah jeremiah.sataraka@wsu.edu 509-335-1581
Stevens, Martin martin.stevens@wsu.edu 360-546-9507

T

Thompson, Cassie cassie.thompson@wsu.edu 509-335-2150
Tippett, Krista krista.tippett@wsu.edu 509-335-2223

V

Van Orman, Dustin dustin.vanorman@wsu.edu 509-335-5035
Vaughan, Ashley akvaughan@wsu.edu 509-335-####
Vo, Thao thao.vo@wsu.edu 509-335-2631

W

Wong, Rachel rachel.wong@wsu.edu 509-335-8394

 

Washington State University