Skip to main content Skip to navigation
College of Education

Our Graduate Assistants

A

Alpizar, David d.martinezalpizar@wsu.edu 509-335-0935

B

Benjamin, Courtney cbenj@wsu.edu 509-358-8681
Birano, Keola paulina.abustan@wsu.edu 509-335-8575
Borysenko, Nataliia nataliia.borysenko@wsu.edu 509-335-1581
Brando-Subis, Christina c.brando-subis@wsu.edu  509-335-8575
Bush, Tamara tamara.bush@wsu.edu 509-358-7799

C

Chapelle, Candace candace.chappelle@wsu.edu 509-335-8575
Crandall, Johannah johannah.hooft@wsu.edu 509-335-8575

D

Demir, Cihan cihan.demir@wsu.edu 509-335-8401

E

Evans, Hank henry.evans@wsu.edu 509-335-2150
Ezeh, Chioma chioma.ezeh@wsu.edu 509-335-9117

G

Gilmore, Amir amir.gilmore@wsu.edu 509-335-1581

H

Ha, Wanyoung wanyoung.ha@wsu.edu 509-335-9117
Harris, Robert robert.n.harris@wsu.edu 509-335-2150

L

Layman, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.layman@wsu.edu 509-335-2150

M

McMahon, Amanda amanda.mcmahon@wsu.edu 509-335-4261
McMain, Emma emma.mcmain@wsu.edu 509-335-1581
McNamara, Monica Monica.mcnamara@wsu.edu 509-335-####
McSpadden, Liz elizabeth.mcspadden@wsu.edu 509-335-2195
Modderman, Sheri sheri.modderman@wsu.edu 509-335-8575
Moua, Nalee nalee.moua@wsu.edu 509-335-2223

R

Ray, Cory cory.ray@wsu.edu 509-842-2788
Razo, Jose jose.razo@wsu.edu 509-335-2223
Rodriguez, Katelin katelin.rodriguez@wsu.edu 509-335-####

S

San Miguel, Alicia alicia.sanmiguel@wsu.edu 509-335-7852
Sataraka, Jeremiah jeremiah.sataraka@wsu.edu 509-335-1581
Silva, Carolina carolina.e.silva@wsu.edu 509-335-8681
Sundararajan, Kripa https://education.wsu.edu/n-sundararajan/ 509-335-8394
Shahrokni, Seyed s.shahrokni@wsu.edu 509-335-9838

V

Van Orman, Dustin dustin.vanorman@wsu.edu 509-335-5035
Vaughan, Ashley akvaughan@wsu.edu 509-335-####
Vo, Thao thao.vo@wsu.edu 509-335-2631

W

Wong, Rachel rachel.wong@wsu.edu 509-335-8394

 

Washington State University