Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
College of Education

Grants and Research Advisory Committee

2018-19 Grants and Research Advisory Committee

Here are the faculty members who have agreed to serve on the Grants and Research Advisory Committee. The list is based on recommendations from leadership, direct response to request for for committee members, and an attempt to have a diverse cross-section of faculty (by campus, by stage in their career, by program area, etc.).

Sola Adesope

Shannon Calderone


Chris Connolly

Chris Connolly

Michael Dunn

Jonah Firestone


Anne Marie Guerrettaz


Tamara Holmlund

Tamara Holmlund

Yun-Ju Hsiao

Yun Ju Hsiao

Molly Kelton

Molly Kelton

Simon Licen

Sarah Newcomer

Marcus Poppen


Annick Rougee

Dave Slavit


Amy Roth McDuffie

Amy Roth McDuffie

Laura Girardeau